SCHOOL SUMMER HOLIDAYS

From Friday 20th July Summer School Holidays, Park Foot has entertainment day and night. Not forgetting the famous Park Foot Stand-up Bingo (great fun for all the family), family quiz nights, bouncy castles, etc


Children’s Activity Club – EVERY DAY!

We now have a wonderful new company running exciting activities for children of all ages. All staff are fully qualified, experienced and great fun!

ADVENTURE ZONE Come and try everything from Archery to Crate Stacking to Arts and Crafts – only £3.50 per hour!

ADVENTURE DAYS Go out for a whole day of adventuring – Mountain Explorations, Canoeing, Cliff Jumping, Gorge Walking, Ghyll Scrambling, Mountain Biking and Raft Building! Half day and Full Days available.

 

Tuesday 24th July  – Superb Katy Perry tribute show.

Thursday 26th July – First class Sam Smith tribute act.

Friday 27th July – Sophie way outstanding singer/guitarist.

Tuesday 31st July– Paul Munro as ‘Robbie Williams’

Thursday 2nd  August – Olly Murs tribute act.

Friday 3rd August – Eliza Gutteridge – Local star from ‘The Voice’.

Tuesday 7th August – Ellie Goulding ‘Brilliant tribute act’.

Thursday 9th August – outstanding tribute to Ariana Grande.

Friday 10th August – Local artist Neil Park

Tuesday 14th August – Taylor Swift Tribute Act.

Thurs 16th August – Freddie Mercury- Top of the bill Queen Tribute Show.

Friday 17th August  Star of The Voice Eliza Gutterige

Tuesday 21st August – Lady GaGa Tribute Act.

Thursday 23rd August – Local Artist Neil Park.

Friday 24th August – Faith Duo – Fantastic pop party duo.

Tuesday 28th Aug – Jessica B- Little miss Dynamite.

Wed 29th Aug  Ricky Moore’s Family Fun Hypnotist Show

Thurs 30th Aug – Olivia Garcia – Fantastic vocalist as seen on X- Factor & Eurovision.

Friday 31st August – Local Artist and star of The Voice “ANNA”

Wednesday, Saturday & Sunday  great fun and prizes galore at the Park Foot discos.

Each Monday in Summer Holidays The Famous Parkfoot Stand-Up Bingo and Quiz


Each week we have live entertainment with a selection of tribute acts who will be apearing in our Country Club – Free entry! See above for the list of amazing acts! Over the years we have enjoyed performances from singers who have gone onto bigger things including host to a winner of “Stars in your Eyes” and Paul Akister and the legendary Kitty Brucknell who both made a huge impact on the “X-Factor”!

 


All performances subject to change