DATES FOR YOUR DIARY! EVENTS 2018

Super Sporty few weeks with 2 Triathlon events, and cross-fit event

..and for those who prefer to spectate we also have the Hot Rods weekend!!

or get a team together and enter the District L Fitness Weekend Fri 15th June.

Friday 2nd March – Saturday 4th March – Classic Hymers Rally.

Friday 30th March – Monday 2nd April – Easter bank holiday weekend.

Friday 8th June-Sunday 10th June – Hot Rod Car Rally

Also (same weekend) Tri-hard Triathlon.

Friday 15th June – Sunday 17th June – District L- Cross-fit competition.

http://www.districtl.co.uk/

Thursday 14th June – Sunday 15th July – Follow England’s journey to World Cup Glory!!! Live on BIG SCREEN.

Saturday 26th May – Saturday 2nd June – Spring break School holidays outdoor activities in the adventure zone also entertainment most evenings in the clubhouse.

Saturday 14th July – Triathlon Sport in Action.

http://sportinaction.co.uk/

Entertainment – Join the fun in the clubhouse at the disco, great tribute acts, magic shows and more!