Dates for your Diary! Events 2017

Non Stop Events

Join us on Sat 18th March: Charity Event in aid of Shelter, Coral/George & Hannah running London Marathon; Champagne, Hot Buffet, Live Music by the excellent 'HARDWICKE CIRCUS' Tickets £20

Super Sporty few weeks with 2 Triathlon events, and cross-fit event 

..and for those who prefer to spectate we also have the Hot Rods  weekend!!

or get a team together and enter the District L Fitness Weekend Fri 19th May


Friday 10th March- Saturday 11th March- Classic Hymers Rally.


Saturday 18th March - Charity Evening in aid of Shelter, £20 per ticket which includes food & entertainment


 

Friday 19th May-Sunday 21st May- District L- Functional Fitness.

http://www.districtl.co.uk/ 


Sunday 28th May- Friday 2nd June- Summer School holidays outdoor activities.


Saturday 3rd June- Distant Horizons taking place in one of the fields- come and show off your team work skills.

http://www.distant-horizons.co.uk/


Friday 9th-Sunday 11th June - The Hot Rods are back, lots of cars and live music in the clubhouse on the Saturday night.


Friday 16th June - Sunday 18th June - Mini Mad Merseyside Weekend 


Saturday 24th June- Sunday 25th June- Come and support the Trihard competitors as they participate in the Triathlon Event weekend.  

http://www.trihard.co.uk/events/a-day-in-the-lakes-triathlon/


Saturday 8th July-  Sport in Action.

http://sportinaction.co.uk/


Saturday 9th September -Sunday 10th September- Brutal events.

http://www.brutalevents.co.uk/


Entertainment - Join the fun in the clubhouse at the disco, great tribute acts, magic shows and more!


 

Click here to view map

Facilities

  • Beach NearbyBeach
  • Cycle HireCycle Hire
  • Electric Hook-upElectric Hook-up
  • Free Wifi
  • Shop on SiteShop on Site
  • Golf Nearby - 6 milesGolf Nearby - 6 miles
  • Parking AvailableParking Available
  • SailingSailing
  • Club HouseClub House
  • Disabled AccessDisabled Access
  • Water PointsWater Points
  • Games RoomGames Room
  • Horse RidingHorse Riding
  • Telephone on SiteTelephone on Site
  • ShowersShowers
  • RestaurantRestaurant
  • Dogs WelcomeDogs Welcome
  • Fishing NearbyFishing
  • Gas Cylinder ExchangeGas Cylinder Exchange
  • LaundretteLaundrette
  • Play AreaPlay Area
  • Tennis NearbyTennis
Park foot!

From me to you to say thank you for another amazing stay. PM me if you need a hard copy or some more doing!

Posted by Sean Tackleberry Dooley on Tuesday, 23 June 2015
  • School Summer Holidays

    Non Stop Entertainment
    School Summer Holidays
  • Dates for your Diary! Events 2017

    Non Stop Events
    Dates for your Diary!  Events 2017